Make your own free website on
Julie andrews online Jukebox

To listen to the music on the Jukebox you will need Real Player 8.
You can download one Here.
I could have danced all night.(clip)
Wouldn't It Be Loverly (with Reid Shelton/ Glenn Kezer/James Morris/Herb Surface, from "My Fair Lady")
Show Me (with John Michael King, from "My Fair Lady")
O The Days Of The Kerry Dancing
Falling In Love With Love (from "The Boys From Syracuse")
We'll Gather Lilacs In The Spring (from "Perchance To Dream")
Matelot (from "Sigh No More")
Simple Joys Of Maidenhood, The (from "Camelot")
What Do The Simple Folk Do (with Richard Burton, from "Camelot")
I Loved You Once In Silence (from "Camelot")
This Is New (from "Lady In The Dark")
If Love Were All (from "Bitter Sweet")
Baubles, Bangles And Beads (from "Kismet")
Big "D" (live, with Carol Burnett, from "The Most Happy Fella")
Feed The Birds (Tuppence A Bag) - (from "Mary Poppins")
Super-Cali-Fragil-Istic-Expi-Ali-Docious (with Dick Van Dyke/The Pearlies, from "Mary Poppins")
Prelude (from "The Sound Of Music") / Sound Of Music, The - (from "The Sound Of Music")
My Favorite Things (from "The Sound Of Music")
Prelude (from "Thoroughly Modern Millie") / Thoroughly Modern Millie - (from "Thoroughly Modern Millie")
All the music featured here is available through Music store.